Website Schools ETBs Training Centres


Mr Pat Gilmore

Michael Moriarty

General Secretary
Deirdre Keogh

Assistant General Secretary
Pat O’Mahony

Education Policy & Research Officer
Patricia McDermott

HR Officer
Ann Bergin

Accounts Officer
Lee Hogan Kerrigan

P.A. to General Secretary
Tom Toft

IT and Communications Officer
Niamh Ginnell

ETBI Legal
Eileen D’Arcy

Administrative Officer
Gwen Moore

PSR Coordinator
Fiona Maloney

PLSS Coordinator
Clare McMahon

FET Support Officer
Joan Russell

Project Officer for Instructional Practices
Aoife O'Rourke

Receptionist / Training Centre Assistant

Back to top